TRAVEL IDEAS - Elela Africa Travel
    • German
    • English

TRAVEL IDEAS

 
YOUR NEXT ADVENTURE

Be inspired by our travel ideas



Our Eco Safaris can be ideally combined with a trip along the highlights of the country. We have put together some ideas for your inspiration.

We specialize in tailor-made tours with attention to detail and a focus on our customers. Here we will consider all your wishes and advise you with our insider knowledge for your very individual and unique travel experience.

Elela Africa is at home in South Africa and your insider specialist for an unforgettable encounter with Africa that not only remains in your memory but also leaves a contribution in the country. Your unique travel experience is our passion!

Where should be your next adventure?


Where should be your next adventure?


map-suedafrica

SOUTH AFRICA

map-namibia

NAMIBIA

map-botswana

BOTSWANA

map-uganda

UGANDA

DISCOVER - EXPERIENCE - CHANGE

 
11 Kapstadt, Safari Garden Route Titel

Cape Town, Safari & Garden Route with the Insider View

Discover South Africa's attractions through the eyes of the people who live in the rainbow nation. Explore colourful Cape Town, visit wine farmers, travel along beautiful coastlines and the fascinating semi-desert and become a ranger yourself on your Big 5 safari.


READ MORE
 
Familen Urlaubs-Ranger Titel 2

Kapstadt, Safari & Garden Route with kids

Südafrika ist eines der kinderfreundlichsten Länder der Welt. Begeben Sie sich auf eine abwechslungsreiche Entdeckungsreise für Groß und Klein, auf der Sie Land und Leute authentisch und landestypisch kennenlernen.


READ MORE
 
Faszinierendes Zululand Banner

Faszinating Zululand with the Insider View

Explore the tropical South Africa with its pristine landscapes, diverse wildlife and traditional cultures.


READ MORE
 
blooming-desert-titel-2-elela-africa-mobile-safari-kalahari-loewe

Desert & Delta - Mobile Safari in the World of Opposites

Experience Botswana off the beaten track. Professional guides will take you on an adventurous 10-day trip into the untouched wilderness of the Kalahari and the famous Okavango Delta.


READ MORE
 
 
TB-2-Kruger-swasiland-elela-africa-elephants-reiseidee

From Kruger via Swaziland to the tropical coast

Follow in the tracks of the Big Five on foot in the Greater Kruger National Park, discover the beautiful landscapes of Swaziland and learn more about hippo, crocodile & co. on an ocean cruise.


READ MORE
 
Highlights Namibia Banner

Highlights of Namibia with the Insider View

Namibia is not only known for its wide, wild landscapes, but also for its unique encounters with its wildlife and people, who like to offer a glimpse into their lives. All this contributes to a sense of travel of prosperity, solitude and pure wilderness.


READ MORE
 
Gorilla Tracking Elela Africa Banner

Pristine Uganda & Gorilla Tracking

Let yourself be carried away in Uganda, or the "Pearl of Africa", as it was called by Winston Churchill. Explore a still authentic Africa with its fascinating nature, wildlife and its friendly people with your private, native travel guide.


READ MORE
 
 
Gorilla Silberrücken Titel

Gorilla Tracking & Golden Monkey Tracking

Have you ever dreamed of following the trails of the gorillas in the mist like Diane Fossey? This fly-in safari takes you to the unique volcano region of Uganda, where you will set off deep in the rainforests on an adventurous tracking expedition to the fascinating mountain gorillas and the rare golden monkeys and get to know the culture of the local Batwa pygmies.


READ MORE

• de
    • en

REISEIDEEN

 
IHR PERSÖNLICHES ABENTEUER

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Reiseideen inspirieren.



Unsere Eco Safaris lassen sich wunderbar mit einer Reise entlang der Highlights des Landes kombinieren. Einige Ideen haben wir zur Inspiration für Sie zusammengestellt.

Gerne beraten wir Sie für Ihre maßgeschneiderte Reise. Hier werden wir all Ihre Wünsche berücksichtigen und Sie mit unserem Insider-Wissen für ihr ganz individuelles und einzigartiges Reiserlebnis beraten.

Elela Africa ist in Südafrika zuhause und Ihr Insider-Spezialist für die besondere Begegnung mit Afrika, die nicht nur lange in Ihrer Erinnerung, sondern auch im Land nachhallt. Ihr nachhaltiges Reiseerlebnis ist unsere Leidenschaft!

Wo möchten Sie Ihr nächstes Abenteuer erleben?


Wo möchten Sie Ihr nächstes Abenteuer erleben?


map-suedafrica

SÜDAFRIKA

map-namibia

NAMIBIA

map-botswana

BOTSWANA

map-uganda

UGANDA

ENTDECKEN - ERLEBEN - VERÄNDERN

 
11 Kapstadt, Safari Garden Route Titel

Kapstadt und Garden Route mit Insider-Blick

Entdecken Sie die Attraktionen Südafrikas mit den Augen der Menschen, die in der Regenbogennation leben. Erkunden Sie das bunter Kapstadt, seien Sie zu Gast bei Weinfarmern, reisen Sie entlang traumhafter Küsten und der faszinierenden Halbwüste und werden Sie selbst zum Ranger auf Ihrer Big 5 Safari.


MEHR ERFAHREN
 
Familen Urlaubs-Ranger Titel 2

Kapstadt, Safari & Garden Route mit Kindern entdecken

Südafrika ist eines der kinderfreundlichsten Länder der Welt. Begeben Sie sich auf eine abwechslungsreiche Entdeckungsreise für Groß und Klein, auf der Sie Land und Leute authentisch und landestypisch kennenlernen.


MEHR ERFAHREN
 
Faszinierendes Zululand Banner

Fazinierendes Zululand mit dem Insiderblick

Entdecken Sie das tropische Südafrika mit ursprünglichen Landschaften, einer artenreichen Tierwelt und traditionellen Kulturen.


MEHR ERFAHREN
 
Highlights Namibia Banner

Highlights Namibias mit dem Insider Blick

Namibia ist nicht nur bekannt für seine weiten, wilden Landschaften, sondern auch für seine einzigartigen Begegnungen mit seinen Wildtieren sowie Einwohnern, die gern einen Blick in Ihr Leben bieten. All dies trägt zu einem Reisegefühl von Reichtum, Einsamkeit und Wildnis pur bei.


MEHR ERFAHREN
 
Gorilla Tracking Elela Africa Banner

Ursprüngliches Uganda & Gorilla Tracking

Lassen Sie sich in Uganda, oder der „Perle Afrikas“, wie es von Winston Churchill genannt wurde, in das noch ursprüngliche Afrika mit seiner faszinierenden Natur- und Tierwelt und seiner freundlichen Menschen von Ihrem privaten, einheimischen Reiseführer entführen.


MEHR ERFAHREN
 
 
Gorilla Silberrücken Titel

Gorilla Tracking & Golden Monkey Tracking

Wer hat noch nicht davon geträumt, sich wie Diane Fossey auf die Spuren der Gorillas im Nebel zu begeben? Diese Fly-in Safari bringt Sie in die einzigartige Vulkan Region Ugandas, wo Sie tief in den Regenwäldern auf eine abenteuerliche Expedition zum Gorilla Tracking aufbrechen.


MEHR ERFAHREN